Send It! | LRRS Round 5 Race Report

Alright so here it is my Round 5 Race Report – a little late but better than nothing 😅👊👊

Feeling good during Saturday morning’s practice.

When friends visit the track it gives you a little bit more motivation to do well.

Herro Herro.

Going to have to thank my teammates in MSGRacing for always keeping me going after I crash, more often than not these day 🤣, all the hard part sponsors: Woodcraft Technologies / Armour Bodies / Hindle Exhaust / Lo-Riderz Motorsports & of course all around good guys at Navigation Brewing Co. for bringing back their Milk Stout (god it’s good after a dump.)

Hopefully ya’ll find the video format more interesting than the traditional reading. #SendIt

P.S.

Oh did I mention I was in 50 meter dash with all my gear on?

Not the race I am used to.

I clearly lost this one!

P.S.S.

SWEEEEEEL Ole Bruise Betsy!

 

Leave a comment