On Any Sunday, The Next Chapter

I love spending my time watching motorcycle races in my downtime. Whether it be classic old 500cc World Championship days or the fast pace, mind numbing street racing of the Isle of Man TT all the way to today’s Earth stopping brake action of MotoGP, whatever it is if it’s two wheels I will be hooked.

Races are great to watch but I also do fancy the documentary just as much. Some of my favorites are Faster & Fastest, both available for streaming on Netflix, and it just gives you a wider insight into what really goes on behind the scenes, after the clock goes out at 2.

I happened to catch the trailer of the new one coming out ‘On Any Sunday, The Next Chapter,’ and to be honest it looks like it will be a great watch! From the trailer I can see it has dabbled in road racing, circuit racing and motocross as well. Seems to be the perfect flick for any body that loves two wheels.

Check out the trailer here:

Leave a Reply

