Wanderlust: Austin

I am sitting here for the past few hours at work and honestly not thinking about work at all but my upcoming flight to Houston on Thursday. I can’t really explain in words my excitement for travel, maybe because I don’t get the chance that often so when I do I try to snag it up really quickly. This time around I will be going to Texas and attending my very first MotoGP race at the Circuit of the Americas! Checking this one off my bucket list!

What awaits is the best motorcycle racing on the planet along with what is sure to be amazing eats of BBQ & TexMex, cant wait for that, and some sight seeing of course. I am glad I will be able to attend this event with equally enthusiastic motorcycle friends of mine.

Two more days cant come soon enough!

Backstage Passes

Backstage Passes

Leave a Reply

