In Retrospect

One of the greatest joys that I love in life is being able to travel, learn and see as much as I possibly can. I still cant believe it was only last year that I drove with my friends from here to California and back.

Saw many of what America had to offer from Washington DC to the blue bayous of  New Orleans, the bbq of Houston, crash site of Roswell, grandeur of Grand Canyon, sins of Las Vegas, beauty of San Franciso, nature in its glory in Yosemite & Arches National Park, all the way back to my love of deep dish pizza in Chicago and the rushing waters of Niagara Falls.

Thank you to my companions on my life learning experience, the people that took us in, the amazing views throughout, local food we got a chance to taste & the overall beauty of a country we live in but rarely ever get to see. I would do it again in a heartbeat. #Wanderlust

image

Wanderlust Crew

Leave a Reply

