Camera – ACTION!

Waited over a week to get my photos from the last trackday but they are finally here!

As with anything getting delivered in the mail I am as giddy as a child when I receive my packages, or in this case a CD. I first ripped it open but realized I could’ve broken it, that’s how excited I was.

I loaded them up. Open them in a window. Viewed them with pleasure and joy. It’s good to see how you’ve progressed through the years with track riding. Videos are great to see where you lines are, braking points, entry, exit etc. etc. but nothing beats the stills you get with pictures. Style is really captured in these ones.

I always said if you’re going to be slow – mind as well look good doing it!

Huck it. Tuck It.

Huck it. Tuck It.

Sequence

Sequence

Long Nguyen Makes An Appearance

Long Nguyen Makes An Appearance

Keep It Pinned

Keep It Pinned

Ninja With The Chase

Ninja With The Chase

Neck Muscles

Neck Muscles

Milk & Cookies

Milk & Cookies

HATE THIS TURN

HATE THIS TURN

THIS TOO

THIS TOO

Zebra Curbs

Zebra Curbs

Sitting Sideways

Sitting Sideways

For more on the actual trackday revert back a few blog posts.

Definitely blowing some of these up!

Leave a Reply

