Snowy Esplanade

Woke up early today, had a great breakfast and then decided I would use today and its great weather to go shoot off some photos.

I decided to head to the esplanade on the boulevard as there is always people there, regardless of weather, walking, hang out and just enjoying the day. To my dismay I should’ve planned better seeing how the recent snowfall, made for a good backdrop, kept its usual patrons at bay. With this I had to make due with what was present and enjoy my photowalk anyways.

Lonely Bench

Lonely Bench

Cut Down & Away

Cut Down & Away

Life of Spring

Life of Spring

Heart Healthy

Heart Healthy

Her Daily Routine

Her Daily Routine

Fenced Off

Fenced Off

No Barnacles Here

No Barnacles Here

Serial Numbers

Serial Numbers

Awaiting the Bread Man

Awaiting the Bread Man

It was a good way to kill an hour of my day as well as get a good mile and a half walking in. It was brisk out and with no gloves my right hand soon turned number, I knew it was time to call a day.

Been trying to shoot more, as you only get better at what you’re doing with more practice, come spring you will see more and more posts.

 

Leave a Reply

