Paying the Bills – Noodle Shop

We all wish we did what we loved for a living – then it wouldn’t be called work. That’s a dream to be had isn’t it?! But for the rest of us we do have to work to pay the bills.

I heard the saying if you are going to do something you better give it your all. Apparently I give my all when cooking noodles. Another excuse to shoot with the new lens and get in some photo-op time with the boss man.

Unfortunately I wish I had brought a tri-pod but I had to make due.

Boss Man Cooking

Made-To-Order

Laying Out the Foundation

Master Skills

Peanut – That Sauce

Orders Stacked

Pots & Pans & Knobs

Cilantro and Onions

Asian Flavor

Condiments Galore

Boss Man Relax

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

