Scaffoldings & Construction

Not too often I get to use my camera now since classes started but when I do get an opportunity to bring it out I take it up to the tee. Another rare opportunity is just walking streets of Boston during the winter months. It’s cold, freezing and there’s snow on the ground, but for some reason this winter season lacked it all. But I did get to walk through some construction as I passed through Chinatown and got a glimpse of the remodeling that is going on down there. I must say it’s looking not as bad as it use to back then.

My b&w offering:

Leave a Reply

