RAW RAW RAW

After much anticipation on hunting down Adobe Lightroom – I finally have it.

To much advice from fellow photographers I have started to fiddle with shooting in RAW and editing in LR. It feels good to have full control on the final product and not let some digital processor decide every aspect of the image. Albeit I am still very new to this I figure it will be only a matter of time before I get the hang of things with the photo editor.

Here is just something  I did in a few minutes to get to know LR:

JPeg:

Raw Edited -> JPeg:

Leave a Reply

